Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Sinner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diane Sinner

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beatrice Harris

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently applied for insurance with this company... my agent made me feel so comfortable that I felt like I was talking to a friend.... when I called I was told he was on the phone with another client and he would call me back.... they are good at their word because he called me back he was so patient and kind... I take my hat off to Hampton and I would definitely recommend anyone to State Farm"

Kevin Willis

January 5, 2023

1  out of  5
"I did not renew my rental policy and have been harassed by this business almost daily since. I emailed saying I am not renewing policy but my policy was “reinstated” anyways. Have always used State Farm but never had experience I did with Sinners Agency. Would not recommend."

Toohey Contact

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys have been super helpful! Hampton is kind and quick with his work!"

echo echo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beginning to end customer service at its best. Contacted Hampton about Fire insurance and we ended up rewriting a whole new comprehensive policy that covered everything for my LA Hill Zone Home. Super efficient and friendly. Definitely recommend!!!!!"

Cynthia Cervini

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane and Gary have been my insurance agents for home and auto for a decade or more. They are always available to answer a question or discuss coverage when I call - or get right back to me in a timely manner. I feel confident have them and State Farm in my Insurance 'corner' so to speak."

Shaun Cyrkin

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+++ across the board. Could not speak more highly of Diane & Gary Sinner! Honest, amiable, reliable, communicative, receptive & understanding. These are the agents you want!!"

Mario Pescatore

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent ever! I have been a customer of Diane Sinners with State Farm insurance since 1996. Excellent service and excellent guidance for all of my insurance needs for decades!"

MARVIN RINNIG

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Hagerty Insurance for 19 years for my old collector's car. Every year Hagerty rates would increase and it was time to shop around. State Farm was one of 7 collector insurers I contacted. State Farm agent Gary Sinner had great reviews on Yelp and sorted out the exact policy I needed at a rate considerably less than Hagerty and the others I contacted. Customer service seems to be a priority at this S.F.Sinner Agency and I appreciate their help immensely. Thank you"

Rebecca Scott

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have managed my insurance through Diane Sinner with Gary Sinner. My business insurance is really tricky to manage since it requires a LOT of paperwork. Gary has been exceptional at communicating with me and getting the work completed under tight deadlines. He's also been excellent about managing my car, home, and life insurance."

K DB

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have changed two others State Farm’s agent due to lack of support and finally three years ago i selected DS office and i was happy from the get-go with Brian and Joseph who has been a true credit to their profession. Recently i added a new car and Joseph was outstandingly helpful in consulting me to choose a perfect coverage at unbeatable price. They are highly recommended."

Miss Chocolate

March 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional worst insurance company i have dealt with so far if I could give this agency a -0, I surely would like to give you the round around and liars 😑"

Virginia Tavera

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary and his team always take incredible care of all our insurance needs. They are super patient with us and help us with whatever we need with great turn around response. We have been using them for 10+ years and plan on being with them for many more."

Stacie Charlin

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with this office for years. I have worked directly with Hampton F. He is highly professional, responsive and very personable. I would recommend this office and Hampton all day every day."

LAUSD EDUCATOR

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Please reach out to State Farm and Hampton in Los Angeles. We've been with them for the last few years and they always go above and beyond with support and service."

Quynh Khang

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Diane Sinner Insurance for about 8 years and will continue to stay with them due to the amazing customer service from Gary, Diana and their entire team. They are knowledgeable, responsive and so helpful! I have referred family members to them and highly recommended them for your insurance needs."

Natasha Brickner

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Diane Sinner State Farm Insurance for over for over ten years. Gary, Diane, Hampton and Joe are very personal, professional, informative and most importantly, care about the well being of their clients. They have always proven to provide me with the best rates, which I greatly appreciate."

Monica Hannush

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gary Sinner is so helpful! He makes sure to advocate for me when things happen to my car that aren't my fault."

Mary Vivian Braunschneider

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office and Gary is awesome! Super helpful and always a pleasure to speak with."

Tash Phillips

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane Sinners office is THE BEST. Soooo helpful and kind. They go above and beyond. I switched from Michael Chien after a bad experience. Highly highly recommend them!!"

Sergio Sanchez

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"What an incredible experience! We just signed up with Gary this week. Very thorough and diligent. He took the time to make sure we had the proper coverage for our lifestyle and our needs. He followed up with documents quickly to make sure we had what we needed. We wound up saving much more money than we expected. We can’t thank you enough Gary. The world would be a better place if everyone can receive your treatment."

Annette Marie Westwood

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"

Maresa Wickham

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just signed up for renters and earthquake insurance with Hampton. He's so nice and made the process so fast and easy! I was impressed with their five star reviews on Yelp as well and knew it's the place for me! Their insurance rates are great too! I highly recommend!"

Jake Lewis

July 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"They are incredible! Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with, and they make you feel comfortable even in tough situations. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"

Julia Macri

September 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"Gary Sinner and team have been phenomenal insurance agents. They are always available, willing to help whenever needed. I have been with them for three years and I have had the best experience. I can't recommend them highly enough!"