Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Steinweg

Andrew Steinweg

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Steinweg
"Super helpful in sorting through my coverage options and finding coverage that caters to my needs and comfort level!"
Profile photo of Whitney Renner

Whitney Renner

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Renner
"I’ve used this agency for over 15 years and Diane, Hampton and team are the best in the business. I have very little insurance knowledge and with the ever changing climate in CA, Hampton always makes sure to review my policies regularly and thoroughly answer any questions I may have. I always highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea
"Joseph was super informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Pazzy Elizabeth

Pazzy Elizabeth

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pazzy Elizabeth
"Diane and her staff are always so helpful, and will always return your call if there’s no answer."
Profile photo of James Kelleher

James Kelleher

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kelleher
"Excellent, quick service from Hampton!"
Profile photo of Hans Schafer

Hans Schafer

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Schafer
"Gary and Joseph have been a pleasure to work with. Incredibly happy with Dianne Sinner as my agent. They get back to you, share insight and are kind with their customers. Absolutely love the customer service."
Profile photo of Beatrice Harris

Beatrice Harris

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Harris
"I recently applied for insurance with this company... my agent made me feel so comfortable that I felt like I was talking to a friend.... when I called I was told he was on the phone with another client and he would call me back.... they are good at their word because he called me back he was so patient and kind... I take my hat off to Hampton and I would definitely recommend anyone to State Farm"
Profile photo of Kevin Willis

Kevin Willis

January 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Willis
"I did not renew my rental policy and have been harassed by this business almost daily since. I emailed saying I am not renewing policy but my policy was “reinstated” anyways. Have always used State Farm but never had experience I did with Sinners Agency. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Toohey Contact

Toohey Contact

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toohey Contact
"These guys have been super helpful! Hampton is kind and quick with his work!"
Profile photo of echo echo

echo echo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by echo echo
"Beginning to end customer service at its best. Contacted Hampton about Fire insurance and we ended up rewriting a whole new comprehensive policy that covered everything for my LA Hill Zone Home. Super efficient and friendly. Definitely recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Cervini

Cynthia Cervini

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cervini
"Diane and Gary have been my insurance agents for home and auto for a decade or more. They are always available to answer a question or discuss coverage when I call - or get right back to me in a timely manner. I feel confident have them and State Farm in my Insurance 'corner' so to speak."
Profile photo of Shaun Cyrkin

Shaun Cyrkin

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Cyrkin
"A+++ across the board. Could not speak more highly of Diane & Gary Sinner! Honest, amiable, reliable, communicative, receptive & understanding. These are the agents you want!!"
Profile photo of Mario Pescatore

Mario Pescatore

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Pescatore
"The best insurance agent ever! I have been a customer of Diane Sinners with State Farm insurance since 1996. Excellent service and excellent guidance for all of my insurance needs for decades!"
Profile photo of MARVIN RINNIG

MARVIN RINNIG

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MARVIN RINNIG
"I had Hagerty Insurance for 19 years for my old collector's car. Every year Hagerty rates would increase and it was time to shop around. State Farm was one of 7 collector insurers I contacted. State Farm agent Gary Sinner had great reviews on Yelp and sorted out the exact policy I needed at a rate considerably less than Hagerty and the others I contacted. Customer service seems to be a priority at this S.F.Sinner Agency and I appreciate their help immensely. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rebecca Scott

Rebecca Scott

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Scott
"I have managed my insurance through Diane Sinner with Gary Sinner. My business insurance is really tricky to manage since it requires a LOT of paperwork. Gary has been exceptional at communicating with me and getting the work completed under tight deadlines. He's also been excellent about managing my car, home, and life insurance."
Profile photo of K DB

K DB

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K DB
"I have changed two others State Farm’s agent due to lack of support and finally three years ago i selected DS office and i was happy from the get-go with Brian and Joseph who has been a true credit to their profession. Recently i added a new car and Joseph was outstandingly helpful in consulting me to choose a perfect coverage at unbeatable price. They are highly recommended."
Profile photo of Virginia Tavera

Virginia Tavera

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Tavera
"Gary and his team always take incredible care of all our insurance needs. They are super patient with us and help us with whatever we need with great turn around response. We have been using them for 10+ years and plan on being with them for many more."
Profile photo of Stacie Charlin

Stacie Charlin

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Charlin
"I have been dealing with this office for years. I have worked directly with Hampton F. He is highly professional, responsive and very personable. I would recommend this office and Hampton all day every day."
Profile photo of LAUSD EDUCATOR

LAUSD EDUCATOR

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LAUSD EDUCATOR
"Please reach out to State Farm and Hampton in Los Angeles. We've been with them for the last few years and they always go above and beyond with support and service."
Profile photo of Quynh Khang

Quynh Khang

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quynh Khang
"I have been with Diane Sinner Insurance for about 8 years and will continue to stay with them due to the amazing customer service from Gary, Diana and their entire team. They are knowledgeable, responsive and so helpful! I have referred family members to them and highly recommended them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Natasha Brickner

Natasha Brickner

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Brickner
"I have been with Diane Sinner State Farm Insurance for over for over ten years. Gary, Diane, Hampton and Joe are very personal, professional, informative and most importantly, care about the well being of their clients. They have always proven to provide me with the best rates, which I greatly appreciate."
Profile photo of Monica Hannush

Monica Hannush

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hannush
"Gary Sinner is so helpful! He makes sure to advocate for me when things happen to my car that aren't my fault."
Profile photo of Mary Vivian Braunschneider

Mary Vivian Braunschneider

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Vivian Braunschneider
"Great office and Gary is awesome! Super helpful and always a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Tash Phillips

Tash Phillips

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tash Phillips
"Diane Sinners office is THE BEST. Soooo helpful and kind. They go above and beyond. I switched from Michael Chien after a bad experience. Highly highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Sergio Sanchez

Sergio Sanchez

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Sanchez
"What an incredible experience! We just signed up with Gary this week. Very thorough and diligent. He took the time to make sure we had the proper coverage for our lifestyle and our needs. He followed up with documents quickly to make sure we had what we needed. We wound up saving much more money than we expected. We can’t thank you enough Gary. The world would be a better place if everyone can receive your treatment."